Social Media and SEO   19 comments

As people interested in growing website traffic, it is important that we understand social media and SEO. SEO is the one that, through time and understanding, will bring you the most traffic, most consistently. But social media can do some surprising things for your business.

The main way that SEO and social media intersect is in the area of links. Social media sites have them, and SEO needs them. You can use social networks such as Facebook and Twitter to generate inbound links from popular, high-TrustRank websites. You could use social media campaigns to attract links from news sites, social bookmarking sites, and popular blogs.

Social networks like Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter represent the masses. And while a single link or status update on one of these social networks has no significance, there is great power in numbers. If you post a link to a video you took, and it strikes a chord in the average person, she will share it with her friends, who will share it with their friends, and so on. If you are the creator of a piece of content that goes viral, your website can get links rained upon it. This is why social media is a powerful complement in the world of SEO. In the future, SEO and social media will evolve together to incorporate our profiles, preferences, and relationships into search results.

The flow of information: Traditionally, the most powerful ways of getting exposure have been advertisements, press, and word of mouth. Although these tools have always been the backbone of marketing, the rise of social media websites has opened up a whole new world of possibilities for online marketers.

In the past,you might see an ad in a magazine, stare at it for a few seconds, and then either remember it or forget about it. Now the same company might place an ad on Facebook. Recognizing the company, you might click Like underneath the ad, indicating your acceptance of the brand. The next day, because of that “like,” you might get a status update showing you a YouTube video that the company made as part of a campaign for a new product. Finding the video interesting, you might then post it on your friend’s profile page. His 1,000 friends might then see it, and 3 of them might post it on their friends’ profile pages. An additional 2 of your friend’s friends might tweet about it, exposing it to their 800 combined followers. One of those peoples’ followers might then submit it to a social bookmarking site such as Digg, where the best content of the day gets posted on the home page. If enough people voted for this video, it would hit the front page of Digg, get 150,000 additional views and 550 comments, and even more sharing would occur. Because of the Digg exposure, 15 blogs might repost the video, including a major outlet that gets millions of visitors per month. And on goes the sharing. That entire journey started with just one click.

The significant event, SEO-wise, in that story was the part where the blogs reposted the video to their sites. If 15 blogs repost a video, that’s 15 links to a single web page. In this case, the web page hosting the content was on YouTube, but it could easily have been hosted on your website. As you know from earlier chapters, acquiring a link can be pretty tough in an age when most webmasters understand the value of linking.

19 responses to “Social Media and SEO

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  2. Hi, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

    Hi there, I just wanted to tell you, I disagree. Your blog doesn’t make any sense.

    What’s up, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.

    Touche. Great arguments. Keep up the great spirit.

    This text is invaluable. How can I find out more?

    Highly descriptive article, I liked that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    Ridiculous story there. What happened after? Good luck!

    I’d like to find out more? I’d want to find out more details.

    Very nice article, exactly what I wanted to find.

    What’s up, I log on to your blogs regularly. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

    What’s up to every one, it�s in fact a fastidious for me to go to see this site, it contains valuable Information.

    I am genuinely glad to read this website posts which includes lots of valuable data, thanks for providing these kinds of information.

    This video post is in fact fantastic, the sound quality and the picture feature of this tape post is genuinely remarkable.

    Hi to every body, it�s my first visit of this web site; this weblog consists of remarkable and truly fine information for visitors.

    Wow, that�s what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this site.

    What’s up, all the time i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the dawn, because i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

    Hi there to every one, for the reason that I am in fact keen of reading this webpage�s post to be updated on a regular basis. It carries good information.

    I always emailed this blog post page to all my associates, since if like to read it after that my friends will too.

    Can you please email me the code for this script or please enlighten me in detail regarding this script?

    Your way of explaining all in this post is actually pleasant, all be able to easily understand it, Thanks a lot.

    Good way of telling, and nice article to obtain facts regarding my presentation focus, which i am going to deliver in university.

    Hi there, I want to subscribe for this webpage to get most recent updates, thus where can i do it please help out.

    Hi, after reading this amazing paragraph i am as well glad to share my familiarity here with mates.

    Superb, what a blog it is! This web site presents helpful data to us, keep it up.

    Hello all, here every person is sharing these familiarity, thus it�s fastidious to read this blog, and I used to pay a visit this webpage everyday.

    What a funny blog! I really enjoyed watching this comic video with my family as well as with my colleagues.

    Graphics are genuinely fastidious source of education instead of passage, its my knowledge, what would you say?

    Hi, its good piece of writing regarding media print, we all understand media is a great source of information.

    Hello, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, for the reason that this time i am reading this enormous informative paragraph here at my residence.

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am in fact pleassant to read all at alone place.

    Fastidious answer back in return of this query with genuine arguments and describing the whole thing concerning that.

    I pay a visit everyday a few blogs and information sites to read articles or reviews, however this blog presents quality based posts.

    As expected high resolution video quality includes much memory, that�s why it gives you enhanced quality.

    If you are ready to watch comic videos on the net then I suggest you to pay a quick visit this site, it carries actually thus comic not only videos but also other material.

    I know this web site provides quality dependent posts and additional stuff, is there any other website which presents these kinds of stuff in quality?

    Hi there friends, its fantastic paragraph about educationand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

    Downloading data from this web page is as easy |as clicking the mouse rather than other blogs which move me here and there on the web pages.

    Hi there everybody, I am sure you will be enjoying here by watching such hilarious movies.

    I always spent my half an hour to read this website�s articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

    Wow! At last I got a web site from where I be able to truly get helpful facts regarding my study and knowledge.

    Hello, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that�s truly fine, keep up writing.

    If you want to grow your familiarity simply keep visiting this web site and be updated with the most up-to-date information posted here.

    Hello to all, the contents existing at this website are really amazing for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

    No one can reject from the quality of this video posted at this web page, good job, keep it all the time.

    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, so he/she desires to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

    Since the admin of this web site is working, no uncertainty very rapidly it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

    Quality articles is the important to interest the people to go to see the website, that�s what this web site is providing.

    Hi everyone, it�s my first pay a visit at this web site, and post is truly fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these posts.

    Wow, what a video it is! Truly pleasant feature video, the lesson given in this video is genuinely informative.

    If you are going for best contents like myself, simply go to see this website every day as it provides quality contents, thanks

    It�s awesome designed for me to have a web page, which is helpful in support of my know-how. thanks admin

    I visited various web pages but the audio quality for audio songs present at this web page is genuinely fabulous.

    I�m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this website on regular basis to get updated from most recent news update.

    Thankfulness to my father who shared with me on the topic of this web site, this webpage is really awesome.

    Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web page daily, if so afterward you will definitely take nice experience.

    I am John, how are you everybody? This post posted at this website is genuinely nice.

    Hello it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this web page daily, this website is actually nice and the users are really sharing good thoughts.

    In fact no matter if someone doesn�t understand afterward its up to other users that they will help, so here it occurs.

    At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming over again to read additional news.

    Wow, this article is good, my sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going to convey her.

    These are truly wonderful ideas in on the topic of blogging. You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding anything totally, but this paragraph offers pleasant understanding even.

    That�s really a nice movie pointed out inside this paragraph on the topic of how to write a piece of writing, therefore i got clear idea from here.

    This piece of writing offers clear idea designed for the new users of blogging, that truly how to do blogging and site-building.

    This article concerning SEO gives clear picture for new SEO people that how to do SEO, thus keep it up. Nice work

    Thanks designed for sharing such a pleasant thought, post is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

    If some one desires expert view concerning running a blog then i suggest him/her to go to see this web site, Keep up the nice work.

    Very soon this website will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users, due to it’s nice articles or reviews

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, since this this site conations actually good funny data too.

    It is not my first time to go to see this site, i am visiting this web site dailly and obtain nice information from here all the time.

    Hurrah, what a quality it is! Because mostly YouTube movies have no pleasant quality, however this is in fact a good quality video.

    Hi to all, the YouTube video that is posted at at this place has in fact nice quality beside with good audio feature

    Remarkable video, in fact a good quality, this YouTube video touched me a lot in terms of quality.

    Its good comic YouTube video, I always go to visit YouTube site in favor of comic videos, because there is much more stuff available.

    In favor of my learn reasons, I at all times used to get the video lectures from YouTube, because it is easy to fan-out from there.

    Hahahaha, what a humorous this YouTube record is! I am still laughing, thanks to admin who had posted at this web site.

    Such are truly cool YouTube movies, its my luck to go to see this web site and finding these cool YouTube video tutorials.

    Awesome YouTube video tutorials posted at this website, I am going to subscribe for regularly updates, because I don�t want to miss this series.

    It�s my first pay a visit to this web page, and I am truly surprised to see such a good feature YouTube video posted at this point.

    When I saw this site having awesome featured YouTube video lessons, I decided to watch out these all video clips.

    Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is in fact so comic, I loved it. Thanks designed for sharing this.

    Hi everybody, I know YouTube video carries fewer bytes of memory due to that its quality is awful, but this YouTube video has impressive picture quality.

    My grand father constantly used to watch YouTube comical video lessons, hehehehehe, because he needs to be glad forever.

    YouTube is world’s largest video sharing web page, no one can defeat it. Every one add videos at YouTube then obtain embed code and post everywhere.

    Its absolutely brilliant YouTube video in terms of features, really fastidious, its quality is in fact appreciable.

    This web site presents fastidious featured YouTube videos; I always download the dance contest show video lessons from this web page.

    What a nice YouTube video it is! Remarkable, I liked it, and I am sharing this YouTube record with all my friends.

    Sharing some thing is better than keeping up-to our self, therefore the YouTube video that is posted at this juncture I am going to share through my family and colleagues.

    Because the YouTube videos are posted at this place same like I also embed YouTube video code at my own web site, for the reason that it is trouble-free to take embedded code.

    Nowadays YouTube video clips quality is more better and enhanced, so that�s the cause that I am watching this video at at this place.

    These all YouTube gaming videos are truly in fastidious quality, I watched out all these along through my friends.

    I and my friends watch the soccer game clips at YouTube for all time, for the reason that they have in fastidious quality.

    In my house when I get bored, after that I only ON my notebook and open YouTube web page to watch the YouTube videos.

    What’s up, it’s understandable post along with this YouTube video; I can�t imagine that one can not understand this trouble-free paragraph having with video demonstration.

    This paragraph concerning how to embed a YouTube video code is genuinely valuable designed for fresh web people. Good job, keep it up.

    In YouTube video embed code you can also specify parameters according to your hope like width, height or even border colors.

    YouTube movies are famous in entire globe, as it is the leading video sharing website, and I turn out to be too happy by watching YouTube movies.

    YouTube includes not only humorous and humorous video tutorials but also it contains learning related video tutorials.

    Hello dear, are you enjoying with this humorous YouTube video? Hmmm, that�s fastidious, I am as well watching this YouTube funny video at the moment.

    I am delighted to see this you tube video at this website, so now I am also going to upload all my movies at YouTube website.

    Its my destiny to pay a quick visit at this web site and find out my required piece of writing along with video demo, that�s YouTube video and its also in quality.

    Oh! Wow its really a funny and jockey YouTube video posted at this place. thanks for sharing it.

    I got so bored today afternoon, however as soon as I watched this YouTube humorous clip at this web site I become fresh and cheerful as well.

    What’s up my mates, how is everything? Here it is in fact good YouTube movies collection. i enjoyed a lot.

    My chief is as well keen of YouTube comic videos, he also watch these even in place of work hehehe..

    Hi, can any body assist me how to get this video tutorial from this site, I have watched and listen it now but wish for to download it.

    This paragraph is truly a nice one it assists new net visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

    When someone writes an post he/she maintains the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it. Thus that�s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

    all the time i used to read smaller content that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading at this time.

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted with after that you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

    It�s awesome to pay a visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues regarding this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.

    I got this web page from my buddy who informed me regarding this site and now this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative content here.

    I don�t waste my free time in watching movies except I like to read posts on net and get updated from most up-to-date technologies.

    If some one needs to be updated with hottest technologies afterward he must be go to see this website and be up to date every day.

    I think a visualized presentation can be better then simply a easy text, if information are defined in sketches one can simply be familiar with these.

    What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity concerning unpredicted emotions.

    Hi, is it rite to simply study from books not to pay a quick visit web for latest updates, what you say guys?

    I read this post fully about the comparison of most up-to-date and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

    Why YouTube video lessons are shared everywhere? I think one reason is that these are easy to take embed code and paste that code anyplace you wish for.

    This website is containing a pleasant data of humorous YouTube video lessons, I loved it a lot.

    For newest information you have to visit world wide web and on world-wide-web I found this web page as a most excellent web site for most up-to-date updates.

    It�s very effortless to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I fount this article at this web page.

    You have to waste less time to seek out your necessary matter on net, because nowadays the searching methods of search engines are pleasant. That�s why I fount this post here.

    If you are paying attention to learn SEO methods then you must read this paragraph, I am sure you will take much more from this post regarding Search engine optimization.

    Really it�s known as Search engine optimization that when i search for this piece of writing I found this website at the top of all blogs in search engine.

    This post concerning Search engine marketing is actually pleasant one, and the back links are actually very useful to promote your site, its also referred to as Search engine optimization.

    Hello, for Search engine optimization genuine contents are genuinely needed, if you only make a copy and paste then you can not ranked in search engines.

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this post at this place at this website, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

    Wow, fastidious YouTube video regarding how to install virtual directory, I completely got it. Thanks keep it up.

    My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading thes good posts.

    Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this post i thought i could also make comment due to this good post.

    It�s in fact very difficult in this busy life to listen news on Television, so I only use internet for that reason, and take the most up-to-date news.

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers, its really really pleasant post on building up new webpage.

    This post will help the internet users for building up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

    I am really eager of reading content on the topic of building up new web site, or even on the topic of SEO.

    Remarkable! Its actually amazing post, I have got much clear idea concerning from this piece of writing.

    What a lovely story! The tale in this YouTube video that is posted at this time is actually a good one with having good picture quality.

    I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger lovers however this article is actually a fastidious piece of writing, keep it up.

    I all the time download a complete film in parts, that�s always present at YouTube, because my net connection is very slow and YouTube fulfils my wishes.

    I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard in favor of his web site, because here every data is quality based material.

    Wow! this cartoon type YouTube video I have seen when I was in primary level and now I am in school and seeing that again at this time.

    If you desire to get a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply these strategies to your won webpage.

    The techniques mentioned in this paragraph about to increase traffic at you own web site are in fact pleasant, thanks for such nice paragraph.

    If you apply such techniques for increasing traffic on your own blog, I am of course you will see the change in few days.

    There is also one more method to increase traffic in favor of your webpage that is link exchange, thus you as well try it

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person�s blog link on your page at proper place and other person will also do similar in support of you.

    One more technique in favor of advertising your weblog is posting comments on different sites with your web site link.

    I have read much on the topic of without charge blogging web sites, however I have no clear idea concerning that, can any one advise me which one is best for free blogging?

    Hello, yes brother there are certainly various blogging web sites, but I recommend you to use Google�s free of charge blogging services.

    Yup, you are correct Google is the finest in support of blogging, Google�s website as well come up to quickly in search engines too.

    Hmmm, yup no uncertainty Google is best in support of blogging except today word press is also pleasant as a blogging for the reason that its SEO is pleasant defined already.

    One more thing that I wish for to share here is that, doesn’t matter what you are using free blogging service however if you don�t update your webpage on regularly basis then it�s no more importance.

    Yes, you are right buddy, regularly updating website is really necessary in support of Search engine optimization. Pleasant argument keeps it up.

    Hi there friends, you are sharing your view concerning blog Search engine optimization, I am also new user of web, thus I am also getting more from it. Thanks to everything.

    It�s great that you are getting ideas from this paragraph as well as from our dialogue made at this time.

    I am genuinely eager of seeing funny video clips at youtube, and this videos is actually so comic, hehehhe.

    Hi there dear, me plus my mother are also watch comic videos but after I finished my homework

    Hi little ones, you all should watch comic video tutorials, but remember that first study then enjoyment ok.

    Hi I am from Australia, this time I am viewing this cooking related video at this site, I am in fact glad and learning more from it. Thanks for sharing.

    Please upload other movies related to cooking if you have, for the reason that I would like to learn more and more regarding all recipes of cooking.

    Hello, thanks for all the visitors, I will upload many more video clips in upcoming days, admin

    Hi friend, what a quality is! For this YouTube video, I am really impressed, because I have never seen pleasant quality YouTube video before,

    There are also so many video uploading websites, and these also provide facility for sharing their movies, however I think YouTube is the finest.

    Yes you are correct, YouTube is most excellent video distribution web page, since YouTube is a lightly no much streaming time rather than other web sites.

    I am genuinely thankful to the owner of this web page who has shared this enormous post at at this time.

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are fastidious designed for new viewers.

    This paragraph is related to web programming is in fact fastidious for me as I am website programmer. Thanks for sharing keep it up.

    Wow! It’s also nice piece of writing about JavaScript, I am genuinely eager of learning JavaScript. thanks admin

    If any one wishes to be a successful blogger, then he/she must study this article, because it contains al} techniques related to that.

    Hi, yes this post is genuinely fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

    It�s an amazing piece of writing in support of all the internet visitors; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

    I always used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

    Hello mates, is there any other good webpage related to JavaScript posts, while this one is fastidious designed for PHP programming.

    Hi, I also desire to share my thoughts at this time, when i don�t know even about a straightforward thing related to PHP, I always go to look for that from web.

    Wow! It�s a fastidious jQuery script; I was also exploring for that, thus i got it right now from here. Keep it up admin.

    |When I desire to place gallery or LightBox or yet a slider on my site I every time attempt to use jQuery script in favor of that.

    Really programming is nothing however it�s a logic, if you obtain grip on it after that you are the master else nothing.

    I like to work on PHP rather than .NET, although .NET presents the feature of drag and drop elements, but I like PHP a lot.

    Yes you are correct, truly PHP is a open source and its help we can obtain free from any community forum or site since it happens here at this web page.

    Hello to all, I am also actually keen of learning Personal home pages programming, except I am new one, I each time used to examine articles or reviews related to PHP programming.

    What a video it is! Actually amazing and good quality, please upload more video tutorials having such pleasant quality. Thanks.

    A number of people are keen to watch funny video clips, except I like to watch terrible videos on YouTube.

    In fact movie is the presentation of some one�s feelings; it provides the lesson to the visitors.

    What’s up colleagues, pleasant post and pleasant arguments commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

    Yes this YouTube video is much better than last one, this one has nice picture quality as well as audio.

    Now I was so tired, and now this time I have got some relax by watching this comic YouTube video, thanks, keep it up.

    On each weekend, we all mates together used to watch film, because fun is also essential in life.

    I am keen of learning Flash, is there any article related to Flash, if all right, then please post it, thanks.

    All right I am also in look for of Flash tutorials, because I would like to learn more about flash, therefore if you have please post it here.

    I also like Flash, however I am not a good designer to design a Flash, except I have software by witch a Flash is automatically produced and no more to hard working.

    What’s up friends, I am for a second time here, and reading this post related to SEO, its also a pleasant post, therefore keep it up.

    Can any one let know me that is there any on the internet classes for Web optimization, because I desire to learn more regarding Search engine optimisation.

    What’s up every buddy, it�s a enormous fun at here viewing these funny YouTube video tutorials at at this place, nice data, thanks to admin

    It is the happiest day of my life so far, when I am watching these} funny movies at this place, since after full day working I was so tired and now feeling fine.

    It�s going to be end of mine day, but before ending I am reading this fantastic post to improve my experience.

    Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological globe the whole thing is existing on net?

    This paragraph is good and fruitful in support of all new Personal home pages related web programmers; they have to study it and perform the practice.

    Hi colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say on the topic of this article, in my view its genuinely amazing designed for me.

    Hi there Jackson, if you are a new net user afterward you must visit all the time this website and read the updated articles or reviews at here.

    Okay, and further more if you wish for update alerts from this site then you must subscribe for it, it will be a suitable for you Jackson. Have a nice day!

  3. Nice blog, I really like your information, great point made. I cannot wait to dig into this material and learn from it. I am sure your next content would be very interesting. I am patiently waiting to see more. Wish you all the best! Thanks.

  4. Excellent article, I couldnt agree more. Do you plan on writing a follow up

  5. great article I thought because of the advancement of this country there are almost no tree on the campus

  6. Will definitely use this paper towel to help less fortunate kids. The initiative is very impressive!

  7. Will you get mad if I quote your article on my Information Blog? I would think this article suits my topic perfectly. Well, thanks for writing this.

  8. Your website has inspired me to really totally rethink my way of writing. I really appreciate your hard work.

  9. Pretty good post. I basically stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write once far more very soon!

  10. Great news, will be glad to exchange keys Site http://fotps.ru/

  11. I got what you signify, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to label this website finished google. Thanks For Share Social Media and SEO Web technology and Softwares.

  12. Will you get mad if I quote your article on my Self Help Forum? I would think this article suits my topic perfectly. Uhmmm, thanks for posting this.

  13. I got what you intend, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to regain this website through google. Thanks For Share Social Media and SEO Web technology and Softwares.

  14. An riveting communicating is worth scuttlebutt. I reckon that you should pen much on this matter, it power not be a taboo master but mostly people are not enough to utter on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your Social Media and SEO Web technology and Softwares.

  15. Jay-Z is the best rapper alive! PERIOD! lol

  16. An newsworthy language is designer interpret. I consider that you should write more on this message, it strength not be a inhibition field but mostly fill are not sufficiency to mouth on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Social Media and SEO Web technology and Softwares.

  17. An gripping communication is designer note. I expect that you should compose much on this subject, it might not be a sacred subordinate but generally grouping are not enough to utter on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your Social Media and SEO Web technology and Softwares.

  18. An interesting speech is couturier annotate. I expect that you should correspond statesman on this content, it mightiness not be a taboo study but mostly grouping are not sufficiency to verbalize on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your Social Media and SEO Web technology and Softwares.

  19. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Bless you

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 918 other followers

